#BeyondTheHIllsOfOwlCity @Owlcity Song Tribute by @OfficialJashael – Happy birthday, Adam Young!

I’ve had a cough for two weeks now, so to record vocals this morning was painful (throat still hurts a bit). I’m pretty sad about it, because my singing turned out a bit crappy. I have no proper control over my voice, and my falsetto isn’t entirely back. But like onstage, the show must go on! Had to finish what I’d planned months ago. (Check out the lyrics here.)

I’ll be releasing a music video for this one, and I want YOU to be part of it! CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT. Keep trending #BeyondTheHillsOfOwlCity! Let’s make Adam see the Owlsome Creations of the HootOwl Army.

Blessed day, everyone!

Jashaél's Autograph

3 responses to “#BeyondTheHIllsOfOwlCity @Owlcity Song Tribute by @OfficialJashael – Happy birthday, Adam Young!

  1. Pingback: OWL CITY SONG TRIBUTE – Jashaél feat. Hootowls from all over the world! #BeyondTheHillsOfOwlCity #UpAllNight | Jashaél·

  2. Pingback: Beyond the Hills Lyrics – Owl City Tribute by Jashaél (#BeyondTheHillsOfOwlCity) | Jashaél·

  3. Pingback: CALLING ALL #HOOTOWLS! Let’s make @owlcity a gift! Tag your #Owlsome Creations w/ #BeyondTheHillsOfOwlCity | Jashaél·

I'd love to hear your thoughts! :)

